• 1st Feb 2018

ANZCP Congratulates 2018 ASM Recipients

The Australian & New Zealand College of Paramedicine extends its congratulations to the recipients of the Ambulance Service Medal, as part of the Australia Day 2018 Honours List.

The Ambulance Service Medal (ASM) recipients for 2018 are:

  • Melissa BUCKINGHAM (VIC)
  • Susanna Mary DEAN (VIC)
  • Darren James HICKS (VIC)
  • Paul Russell JAMES (VIC)
  • Jeff Wayne KENNEALLY (VIC)
  • Anne Elizabeth MCINTYRE (VIC)
  • Therese Frances TUOHEY (VIC)
  • Neil Kerr HOBBS (QLD)
  • Claine Warren UNDERWOOD (QLD)
  • Elisabeth DRAGE (WA)
  • Andrew Christopher RICHARDSON (WA)
  • Terence John WARD (WA)
  • Clive Thomas FORDHAM (SA)
  • Cindy Lee HEIN (SA)
  • Christopher Martin HOWIE (SA)
  • Stephen Paul TASKER (SA)

The full Australia Day 2018 Honours List, and biographical notes, can be viewed on the Australian Governor-General website here:


Back To News

Online Professional Development

Get unlimited access to over 168 of ANZCP's top courses for your professional development.

Join Now

Share this news